Red Hot Chili Peppers - Dark Necessities

TheGetaway_Cover-FINAL Five years after I’m With You, the post-John Frusciante Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Red Hot Chili Peppers are back with a new album, The Getaway.

The Getaway arrives June 17 via Warner Bros, and taps both Danger Mouse to produce the album, and longtime Radiohead collaborator Nigel Godrich to mix the album. They've also unveiled "Dark Necessities," the album's first single, plus a string of tour dates behind the record. Give the five-minute jam, "Dark Necessities", a listen below, and view The Getaway's artwork and tracklisting.

The Getaway:

01 The Getaway 02 Dark Necessities 03 We Turn Red 04 The Longest Wave 05 Goodbye Angels 06 Sick Love 07 Go Robot 08 Feasting on the Flowers 09 Detroit 10 This Ticonderoga 11 Encore 12 The Hunter 13 Dreams of a Samurai